Your contact at CyberForum

CyberForum e.V. organization is composed of a Board of Directors, Joint Board, Trustees Board and the CyberForum employees -  the CyberTeam. Whether you have questions about the network, support to founders, recruiting or international projects - our CyberTeam is happy to answer you.  


Directors

Our management represents the ICT industry and the digital site Karlsruhe - in other words, you and your interests. 

Bild: David Hermanns
David Hermanns

Chief Executive Officer
hermanns@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-0

Bild: Christine Wieland-Weber
Christine Wieland-Weber

Executive Department
cww@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-613

Bild: Sina Knolle
Sina Knolle

Assistant to the management
knolle@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-11


Operations

Do you have questions or suggestions? Are you looking for contacts or ideas? We will be happy to help you further 

Bild: Claudia Wackershauser
Claudia Wackershauser

Administration & Services
wackershauser@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-0

Bild: Ceren Akbaba
Ceren Akbaba

Innovation & Digital Ecosystems
akbaba@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-43

Bild: Kerstin Weber-Sanguigno
Kerstin Weber-Sanguigno

Community Management & Cooperation
kws@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-22


Marketing

Are you looking for press information, do you have questions about the figures, data and facts about CyberForum or our social media accounts? We are happy to help.

Bild: Julia Kreis
Julia Kreis

Marketing
julia.kreis@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-645

Bild: Ariane Lindemann
Ariane Lindemann

Marketing
ariane.lindemann@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-652

Bild: Valerie Erhard
Valerie Erhard

Marketing
valerie.erhard@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-661

Bild: Marie Jurk
Marie Jurk

Marketing
marie-anna.jurk@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-34

Bild: Linda Gierich
Linda Gierich

Marketing
gierich@cyberforum.de
0721-602897-621

Bild: Josefine Eidner
Josefine Eidner

Marketing
josefine.eidner@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-651

Bild: Carolina Agudelo
Carolina Agudelo

Marketing
agudelo@cyberforum.de
0721.602897-34


Event management

Would you like to visit one of our events or do you have any ideas for workshops and collaborations? We are your contact partner! 

Bild: Dana Weber
Dana Weber

Eventmanagement
dana.weber@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-648

Bild: Arne Saur
Arne Saur

Work Space Manager
arne.saur@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-647

Bild: Katharina Duffing
Katharina Duffing

Event management
duffing@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-36

Bild: Lisa Fuchs
Lisa Fuchs

Event management
fuchs@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-14

Bild: Karina Davidyants
Karina Davidyants

Eventmanagement
karina.davidyants@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-637

Bild: Anna Bonda
Anna Bonda

Eventmanagement & Operations
anna.bonda@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-642


Academy


Bild: Anja Spinner
Anja Spinner

CyberForum Akademie
spinner@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-656

Bild: Lena Bentz
Lena Bentz

CyberForum Akademie
lena.bentz@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-655

Bild: Marlies Schwarz
Marlies Schwarz

CyberForum Akademie
marlies.schwarz@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-664

Bild: Christine Wieland-Weber
Christine Wieland-Weber

CyberForum Academy
akademie@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-627

Bild: Anne Jäger
Anne Jäger

CyberForum Academy
anne.jaeger@cyberforum.de
++49 721.602 897-627

Bild: Yasmine Schulze
Yasmine Schulze

CyberForum Akademie
yasmine.schulze@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-601

Bild: Ana López
Ana López

CyberForum Akademie
ana.lopez@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-657

Personnel & recruiting

Are you looking for specialists or do you want to enter the IT branch as an apprentice, specialist or professional? We can offer you many services for specialists and recruiting.  


technika

Sie wollen Kindern und Jugendlichen Zugang zu technischen und informatischen Grundkenntnissen bieten und dabei z.B. als Sponsor von Technik-AG auftreten, bei unseren Feriencamps referieren oder auch Unternehmensbesuche anbieten? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Bild: Sebastian Stahl
Sebastian Stahl

Talents & Career
sebastian.stahl@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-644

Bild: Daniel Haubrich
Daniel Haubrich

Talents & Career
daniel.haubrich@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-641

Bild: Stephan Kallauch
Stephan Kallauch

Talents & Career
kallauch@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-48

Bild: Joerg Torkler
Joerg Torkler

Talents & Career
torkler@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-628

Bild: Hannah Beinke
Hannah Beinke

Talents & Career
hannah.beinke@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-641

Bild: Dr. Christiane Klobasa
Dr. Christiane Klobasa

CyberForum Baden Baden
klobasa@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-27 | +49 7221.403 857-4

Bild: Niklas Baum
Niklas Baum

Talents & Career
niklas.baum@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-641

Bild: Dörte Schäfer
Dörte Schäfer

Talents & Career
schaefer@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-32

Bild: Beate Scheuermann
Beate Scheuermann

Talents & Career
scheuermann@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-18

Bild: Dr. Michaela Maier
Dr. Michaela Maier

Talents & Career
maier@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-17

Bild: Dominik Nunnenmann
Dominik Nunnenmann

Talents & Career
dominik.nunnenmann@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-610

Bild: Laura Gölz
Laura Gölz

Auszubildende Kauffrau für Büromanagement
laura.goelz@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-659

Bild: Tanja Enzmann
Tanja Enzmann

Talents & Career
enzmann@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-42

Bild: Max Fuhrmann
Max Fuhrmann

Apprentice for office management
fuhrmann@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-630

Bild: Alla Tolstikova
Alla Tolstikova

Talents & Career
alla.tolstikova@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-658


Business development

Are you interested in founding a business, would like to invest in one or have questions about founding and growing a company? We will be delighted to help you.

Bild: Daniel Karszt
Daniel Karszt

Head of CyberLab
karszt@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-31

Bild: Nicolai Droll
Nicolai Droll

Lead Startup Development
nicolai.droll@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-709

Bild: Janina Scheerer
Janina Scheerer

Lead Startup Network
janina.scheerer@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-705

Bild: Lukas Wolter
Lukas Wolter

Project Manager Venture Capital
lukas.wolter@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-708

Bild: Sarah Ochs
Sarah Ochs

Startup Consultant
sarah.ochs@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-714

Bild: Isabel Ernst
Isabel Ernst

Project Manager Startup Consulting
isabel.ernst@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-717

Bild: Annabell Münzinger
Annabell Münzinger

Junior Startup Consultant
annabell.muenzinger@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-714

Bild: Sirkka Renger
Sirkka Renger

Startup Consultant
sirkka.renger@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-723

Bild: Miriam Albrecht
Miriam Albrecht

Werkstudentin
miriam.albrecht@cyberforum.de
-

Bild: Daniel Heuser
Daniel Heuser

Business Development
heuser@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-51

Bild: David Ungerer
David Ungerer

Business development
david.ungerer@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-58

Bild: Martina Hardt
Martina Hardt

Leitung Unternehmensentwicklung
hardt@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-37

Bild: Oezer Kopdur
Oezer Kopdur

Investor Network
kopdur@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-50

Bild: Julia Boelcke
Julia Boelcke

Project Assistant
julia.boelcke@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-713

Bild: Timur Sarkisov
Timur Sarkisov

Venture Partner Manager
timur.sarkisov@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-718

Bild: Michelle Roin
Michelle Roin

Community Manager
michelle.roin@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-722

Bild: Clara Schimmelpfennig-Röhm
Clara Schimmelpfennig-Röhm

Werkstudentin
csr@cyberforum.de
-


Innovation & Digital Ecosystems

Are you looking for exciting companies in Baden-Württemberg and a factual exchange about digitalization topics in all southwestern regions? We can connect you with the digital economy players in Baden-Württemberg.

Bild: Kerstin Goos
Kerstin Goos

Innovation & Digital Ecosystems
goos@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-41

Bild: Charlène Fischer
Charlène Fischer

Innovation & Digital Ecosystem
charlene.fischer@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-639

Bild: Karim Jaga
Karim Jaga

Werkstudent Innovation & Digital Ecosystem
karim.jaga@cyberforum.de
-

Bild: Sophia John
Sophia John

Innovation & Digital Ecosystem
sophia.john@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-663


Central organisation

We ensure that the CyberForum works. We make the network available to you, sometimes more behind the scenes.

Bild: Sonja Litinas
Sonja Litinas

Administration
litinas@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-12

Bild: Martin Hofmann
Martin Hofmann

Funding projects & Financial accounting
hofmann@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-39

Bild: Emil Willersinn
Emil Willersinn

Auszubildender Kaufmann für Büromanagement
emil.willersinn@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-660

Bild: Zeynep Aktas
Zeynep Aktas

Team Support

Bild: Andreas Bertsch
Andreas Bertsch

Project Engineering & Controlling
bertsch@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-26

Bild: Peter Balzer
Peter Balzer

(internal) IT-Development
balzer@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-33

Bild: Lea Aichele
Lea Aichele

Abrechnung Förderprojekte & Accounting
lea.aichele@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-653


Economic support

We work closely with the City of Karlsruhe’s Economic Development Department to represent the interests of the IT sector even better. Your and our contact partner in the city. 

Bild: Ralf Eichhorn
Ralf Eichhorn

City of Karlsruhe Economic Development Department
ralf.eichhorn@wifoe.karlsruhe.de
+49 721.133-7340

Bild: Steffen Buhl
Steffen Buhl

City of Karlsruhe Economic Development Department
steffen.buhl@wifoe.karlsruhe.de
+49 721.133-7343

The board of the CyberForum

Our board of directors consists of personalities from politics, economy and administration. The board is elected at the annual General Meeting and is responsible for the strategy. 

Board of Directors

Bild: Markus Hennig
Markus Hennig

Board member

CEO Agile Partners GmbH

Bild: Ralf Schneider
Ralf Schneider

Board member

CEO ISB AG

Bild: Martin Hubschneider
Martin Hubschneider

Board member

CEO CAS Software AG

Bild: André Hellmann
André Hellmann

Board member

CEO netzstrategen GmbH

Bild: Dr. Gerda Frank
Dr. Gerda Frank

Board member

Bild: Andrea Scholz
Andrea Scholz

Board member

Director Wirtschaftsförderung Karlsruhe


Joint board

Bild: Robert Szilinski
Robert Szilinski

Board member

CEO esentri AG

Bild: Antje Leminsky
Antje Leminsky

Board member

Bild: Tobias Joch
Tobias Joch

Board member

CEO inovex GmbH

Bild: Andreas Thorwarth
Andreas Thorwarth

Board member

Borad member Volksbank Karlsruhe Baden-Baden eG

Bild: Dr. Arne Rudolph
Dr. Arne Rudolph

Board member

Director IHK Karlsruhe

Bild: Dr. Tom Schneider
Dr. Tom Schneider

Board member

CTO TRUMPF Werkzeugmaschinen SE + Co. KG

Bild: Matthias Hornberger
Matthias Hornberger

Chairman of the board

CEO Kizoo Technology Capital GmbH

Bild: Dirk Fox
Dirk Fox

Board member

CEO Secorvo Security Consulting GmbH

Bild: Richard Einstmann
Richard Einstmann

Board member

CEO Bechtle GmbH & Co KG

Bild: Dr. Sven R. Schmidt-Rohr
Dr. Sven R. Schmidt-Rohr

Board member

CEO ArtiMinds Robotics GmbH

Bild: Frank Roth
Frank Roth

Board member

AppSphere AG

Bild: Marc Sesemann
Marc Sesemann

Gesamtvorstand

Vorstand Sparkasse Karlsruhe

Bild: Jan Reichert
Jan Reichert

Board member

kr3m. media GmbH

Bild: Jan Wiesenberger
Jan Wiesenberger

Board member

FZI Forschungszentrum Informatik

Bild: Martin Trenkle
Martin Trenkle

Gesamtvorstand

Geschäftsführer Workwise GmbH

Bild: Dr. Iris Schwenk
Dr. Iris Schwenk

Board member

CEO HQS Quantum Simulations GmbH

The CyberForum Trustees Board

A Trustees Board was appointed to promote the interests of the association. The Board members are composed of up to ten people from politics, the economy and administration. Gabriele Luczak-Schwarz, Mayoress of the city Karlsruhe, is the Chair of this committee.
Her duties as Mayoress include finances, investments, economy and employment, city marketing, congresses, exhibitions, events, tourism, utilities, traffic and ports as well as area management.  

Bild: Gabriele Luczak-Schwarz
Gabriele Luczak-Schwarz

Chairwoman

Economic Mayor City of Karlsruhe

Bild: Anita Berres
Anita Berres

Board of Trustees

Berres - Strategy & Kinesiology

Bild: Prof. Dr. Holger Hanselka
Prof. Dr. Holger Hanselka

Board of Trustees

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Bild: Dr. Christoph Schnaudigel
Dr. Christoph Schnaudigel

Board of Trustees

District of Karlsruhe

Bild: Margret Mergen
Margret Mergen

Board of Trustees

Mayor City of Baden-Baden

Bild: Dr. Friedrich G. Hoepfner
Dr. Friedrich G. Hoepfner

Honorary Chairman CyberForum e.V.

Hoepfner Strategie

Bild: Cornelia Petzold-Schick
Cornelia Petzold-Schick

Board of Trustees

Mayor City of Bruchsal

Bild: Gabriele Calmbach-Hatz
Gabriele Calmbach-Hatz

Board of Trustees

Papier Fischer

Bild: Prof. Dr. Frank Artinger
Prof. Dr. Frank Artinger

Board of Trustees

Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences