Your contact at CyberForum

CyberForum e.V. organization is composed of a Board of Directors, Joint Board, Trustees Board and the CyberForum employees -  the CyberTeam. Whether you have questions about the network, support to founders, recruiting or international projects - our CyberTeam is happy to answer you.  


Directors

Our management represents the ICT industry and the digital site Karlsruhe - in other words, you and your interests. 

Bild: David Hermanns
David Hermanns

Chief Executive Officer
hermanns@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-0

Bild: Christine Wieland-Weber
Christine Wieland-Weber

Executive Department
cww@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-613

Bild: Sina Knolle
Sina Knolle

Assistant to the management
knolle@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-11


Operations

Do you have questions or suggestions? Are you looking for contacts or ideas? We will be happy to help you further 

Bild: Claudia Wackershauser
Claudia Wackershauser

Administration & Services
wackershauser@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-0

Bild: Ceren Akbaba
Ceren Akbaba

Innovation & Digital Ecosystems
akbaba@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-43

Bild: Kerstin Weber-Sanguigno
Kerstin Weber-Sanguigno

Community Management & Cooperation
kws@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-22


Marketing

Are you looking for press information, do you have questions about the figures, data and facts about CyberForum or our social media accounts? We are happy to help.

Bild: Katrin Sure
Katrin Sure

Marketing
katrin.sure@cyberforum.de
0721.602897-629

Bild: Katharina Szczerbiński
Katharina Szczerbiński

Marketing
katharina.szczerbinski@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-34

Bild: Julia Kreis
Julia Kreis

Marketing
julia.kreis@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-645

Bild: Diana Gedeon
Diana Gedeon

Marketing
gedeon@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-45

Bild: Fabienne Garke
Fabienne Garke

Marketing
fabienne.garke@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-635

Bild: Linda Gierich
Linda Gierich

Marketing
gierich@cyberforum.de
0721-602897-621


Event management

Would you like to visit one of our events or do you have any ideas for workshops and collaborations? We are your contact partner! 

Bild: Katharina Duffing
Katharina Duffing

Event management
duffing@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-36

Bild: Lisa Fuchs
Lisa Fuchs

Event management
fuchs@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-14

Bild: Anna Bonda
Anna Bonda

Eventmanagement
anna.bonda@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-642

Bild: Selina Lutz
Selina Lutz

Event management
lutz@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-49

Bild: Karina Davidyants
Karina Davidyants

Eventmanagement
karina.davidyants@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-637

Bild: Dana Weber
Dana Weber

Eventmanagement
dana.weber@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-648


Academy

Bild: Christine Wieland-Weber
Christine Wieland-Weber

CyberForum Academy
akademie@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-627

Bild: Anne Jäger
Anne Jäger

CyberForum Academy
anne.jaeger@cyberforum.de
++49 721.602 897-627

Bild: Jessica Mack
Jessica Mack

CyberForum Akademie
jessica.mack@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-638

Bild: Dirk Lion
Dirk Lion

CyberForum Academy
dirk.lion@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-626

Bild: Valerie Erhard
Valerie Erhard

Werkstudentin CyberForum Akademie
Valerie.Erhard@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-0

Bild: Anja Spinner
Anja Spinner

Werkstudentin CyberForum Akademie
spinner@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-0


Personnel & recruiting

Are you looking for specialists or do you want to enter the IT branch as an apprentice, specialist or professional? We can offer you many services for specialists and recruiting.  

Bild: Beate Scheuermann
Beate Scheuermann

Talents & Career
scheuermann@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-18

Bild: Dr. Michaela Maier
Dr. Michaela Maier

Talents & Career
maier@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-17

Bild: Stephan Kallauch
Stephan Kallauch

Talents & Career
kallauch@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-48

Bild: Joerg Torkler
Joerg Torkler

Talents & Career
torkler@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-628

Bild: Dominik Nunnenmann
Dominik Nunnenmann

Talents & Career
dominik.nunnenmann@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-610

Bild: Alina Asparuk
Alina Asparuk

Talents & Career
alina.asparuk@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-643

Bild: Tanja Enzmann
Tanja Enzmann

Talents & Career
enzmann@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-42

Bild: Max Fuhrmann
Max Fuhrmann

Apprentice for office management
fuhrmann@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-630

Bild: Lena Kary
Lena Kary

Talents & Career
lena.kary@cyberforum.de

Werkstudentin CyberForum

Bild: Dörte Schäfer
Dörte Schäfer

Talents & Career
schaefer@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-32

Bild: Hannah Beinke
Hannah Beinke

Talents & Career
hannah.beinke@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-641

Bild: Sebastian Stahl
Sebastian Stahl

Talents & Career
sebastian.stahl@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-644


Business development

Are you interested in founding a business, would like to invest in one or have questions about founding and growing a company? We will be delighted to help you.

Bild: Daniel Karszt
Daniel Karszt

Head of CyberLab
karszt@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-31

Bild: Martina Hardt
Martina Hardt

Business Development
hardt@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-37

Bild: Michaela Stuchl
Michaela Stuchl

Unternehmensentwicklung
michaela.stuchl@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-703

Bild: Arne Saur
Arne Saur

Work Space Manager
arne.saur@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-647

Bild: Lukas Wolter
Lukas Wolter

Junior Startup Consultant
lukas.wolter@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-708

Bild: David Ungerer
David Ungerer

Business development
david.ungerer@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-58

Bild: Oezer Kopdur
Oezer Kopdur

Investor Network
kopdur@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-50

Bild: Daniel Heuser
Daniel Heuser

Business Development
heuser@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-51

Bild: Janina Scheerer
Janina Scheerer

Community Management
janina.scheerer@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-705

Bild: Nicolai Droll
Nicolai Droll

Startup Consultant
nicolai.droll@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-635


Innovation & Digital Ecosystems

Are you looking for exciting companies in Baden-Württemberg and a factual exchange about digitalization topics in all southwestern regions? We can connect you with the digital economy players in Baden-Württemberg.

Bild: Gennadi Schermann
Gennadi Schermann

Innovation & Digital Ecosystems
schermann@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-28

Bild: Kerstin Goos
Kerstin Goos

Innovation & Digital Ecosystems
goos@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-41

Bild: Josephine Simon
Josephine Simon

Innovation & Digital Ecosystems
simon@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-631

Bild: Nicolas Benz
Nicolas Benz

Innovation & Digital Ecosystems
nicolas.benz@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-636

Bild: Jakob Ilg
Jakob Ilg

Innovation & Digital Ecosystems
ilg@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-56

Bild: Charlène Fischer
Charlène Fischer

Innovation & Digital Ecosystem
charlene.fischer@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-639

Bild: Dylan Tchomgouo
Dylan Tchomgouo

Werkstudent Innovation & Digital Ecosystems
dylan.tchomgouo@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-0

Bild: Kenny Ochs
Kenny Ochs

Innovation & Digital Ecosystem
kenny.ochs@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-650


CyberForum Süd

CyberForum is able to support companies in the southern TechnologyRegion due to its office in Baden-Baden: CyberForum Süd is particularly focused on businesses from the IT and hightech sector, media and creative industry, manufacturing industry as well as financial technology. 

Bild: Dr. Christiane Klobasa
Dr. Christiane Klobasa

CyberForum Baden Baden
klobasa@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-27 | +49 7221.403 857-4

Bild: Alexandra Blust
Alexandra Blust

CyberForum Baden-Baden
Alexandra.Blust@cyberforum.de
07221.403 857-5


Central organisation

We ensure that the CyberForum works. We make the network available to you, sometimes more behind the scenes.

Bild: Sonja Litinas
Sonja Litinas

Administration
litinas@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-12

Bild: Martin Hofmann
Martin Hofmann

Funding projects & Financial accounting
hofmann@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-39

Bild: Andreas Bertsch
Andreas Bertsch

Project Engineering & Controlling
bertsch@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-26

Bild: Peter Balzer
Peter Balzer

(internal) IT-Development
balzer@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-33

Martina Geck

Buchhaltung
Martina.Geck@cyberforum.de


Economic support

We work closely with the City of Karlsruhe’s Economic Development Department to represent the interests of the IT sector even better. Your and our contact partner in the city. 

Bild: Ralf Eichhorn
Ralf Eichhorn

City of Karlsruhe Economic Development Department
ralf.eichhorn@wifoe.karlsruhe.de
+49 721.133-7340

Bild: Steffen Buhl
Steffen Buhl

City of Karlsruhe Economic Development Department
steffen.buhl@wifoe.karlsruhe.de
+49 721.133-7343

The board of the CyberForum

Our board of directors consists of personalities from politics, economy and administration. The board is elected at the annual General Meeting and is responsible for the strategy. 

Board of Directors

Bild: Matthias Hornberger
Matthias Hornberger

Chairman of the board

CEO Kizoo Technology Capital GmbH

Bild: Michael Kaiser
Michael Kaiser

Clerk

Wirtschaftsförderung Karlsruhe

Bild: Markus Hennig
Markus Hennig

Board member

Agile Partners GmbH

Bild: Ralf Schneider
Ralf Schneider

Board member

ISB AG

Bild: Dr. Gerda Frank
Dr. Gerda Frank

Treasurer

Head of Finance INERATEC GmbH

Bild: Martin Hubschneider
Martin Hubschneider

Board member

CAS Software AG

Bild: André Hellmann
André Hellmann

Board member

netzstrategen GmbH

Bild: Dirk Fox
Dirk Fox

Board member

Secorvo Security Consulting GmbH


Joint board

Bild: Dr. Guido Glania
Dr. Guido Glania

Board member

CEO IHK Karlsruhe

Bild: Antje Leminsky
Antje Leminsky

Board member

Bild: Richard Einstmann
Richard Einstmann

Board member

CEO Bechtle GmbH & Co KG

Bild: Dr. Sven R. Schmidt-Rohr
Dr. Sven R. Schmidt-Rohr

Board member

CEO ArtiMinds Robotics GmbH

Bild: Frank Roth
Frank Roth

Board member

AppSphere AG

Bild: Marc Sesemann
Marc Sesemann

Board member

Sparkasse Karlsruhe

Bild: Jan Reichert
Jan Reichert

Board member

kr3m. media GmbH

Bild: Jan Wiesenberger
Jan Wiesenberger

Board member

FZI Forschungszentrum Informatik

Bild: Martin Trenkle
Martin Trenkle

Board member

Campusjäger

Bild: Dr. Iris Schwenk
Dr. Iris Schwenk

Gesamtvorstand

Geschäftsführerin HQS Quantum Simulations GmbH

Bild: Tobias Joch
Tobias Joch

Gesamtvorstand

Geschäftsführer inovex GmbH

Bild: Robert Szilinsky
Robert Szilinsky

Gesamtvorstand

Geschäftsführer esentri AG

Bild: Andreas Thorwarth
Andreas Thorwarth

Gesamtvorstand

Vorstand Volksbank Karlsruhe Baden-Baden eG

Bild: Bastian Karweg
Bastian Karweg

Gesamtvorstand

Geschäftsführer Echobot Media Technologies GmbH

The CyberForum Trustees Board

A Trustees Board was appointed to promote the interests of the association. The Board members are composed of up to ten people from politics, the economy and administration. Gabriele Luczak-Schwarz, Mayoress of the city Karlsruhe, is the Chair of this committee.
Her duties as Mayoress include finances, investments, economy and employment, city marketing, congresses, exhibitions, events, tourism, utilities, traffic and ports as well as area management.  

Bild: Gabriele Luczak-Schwarz
Gabriele Luczak-Schwarz

Chairwoman

Economic Mayor City of Karlsruhe

Bild: Anita Berres
Anita Berres

Board of Trustees

Berres - Strategy & Kinesiology

Bild: Prof. Dr. Holger Hanselka
Prof. Dr. Holger Hanselka

Board of Trustees

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Bild: Dr. Christoph Schnaudigel
Dr. Christoph Schnaudigel

Board of Trustees

District of Karlsruhe

Bild: Margret Mergen
Margret Mergen

Board of Trustees

Mayor City of Baden-Baden

Bild: Dr. Friedrich G. Hoepfner
Dr. Friedrich G. Hoepfner

Honorary Chairman CyberForum e.V.

Hoepfner Strategie

Bild: Cornelia Petzold-Schick
Cornelia Petzold-Schick

Board of Trustees

Mayor City of Bruchsal

Bild: Gabriele Calmbach-Hatz
Gabriele Calmbach-Hatz

Board of Trustees

Papier Fischer

Bild: Prof. Dr. Frank Artinger
Prof. Dr. Frank Artinger

Board of Trustees

Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences