Your contact at CyberForum

CyberForum e.V. organization is composed of a Board of Directors, Joint Board, Trustees Board and the CyberForum employees -  the CyberTeam. Whether you have questions about the network, support to founders, recruiting or international projects - our CyberTeam is happy to answer you.  


The board of the CyberForum

Our board of directors consists of personalities from politics, economy and administration. The board is elected at the annual General Meeting and is responsible for the strategy. 

Board of Directors

Bild: Matthias Hornberger
Matthias Hornberger

Chairman of the board
hornberger@cyberforum.de

Kizoo Technology Capital GmbH

Bild: Michael Kaiser
Michael Kaiser

Clerk
kaiser@cyberforum.de

Wirtschaftsförderung Karlsruhe

Bild: Markus Hennig
Markus Hennig

Board member
hennig@cyberforum.de

Riverbed Technology Labs GmbH

Bild: Ralf Schneider
Ralf Schneider

Board member
schneider@cyberforum.de

ISB AG

Bild: Hubert Meier
Hubert Meier

Bursar
meier@cyberforum.de

Volksbank Karlsruhe

Bild: Dirk Fox
Dirk Fox

Board member
fox@cyberforum.de

Secorvo Security Consulting GmbH

Bild: Martin Hubschneider
Martin Hubschneider

Board member
hubschneider@cyberforum.de

CAS Software AG

Bild: Dirk Schwartz
Dirk Schwartz

Board member
schwartz@cyberforum.de

Founder Chrono24 GmbH


Joint board

Bild: Matthias Grund
Matthias Grund

Board member

andrena objects AG

Bild: Markus Kambeck
Markus Kambeck

Board member

kambeckfilm GmbH

Bild: Holger Kujath
Holger Kujath

Board member

Knuddels GmbH & Co. KG

Bild: Prof. Peter C. Lockemann
Prof. Peter C. Lockemann

Board member

FZI Forschungszentrum Informatik

Bild: Prof. Hans-Peter Mengele
Prof. Hans-Peter Mengele

Board member

IHK Karlsruhe

Bild: Frank Roth
Frank Roth

Board member

AppSphere AG

Bild: Marc Sesemann
Marc Sesemann

Board member

Sparkasse Karlsruhe

Bild: André Hellmann
André Hellmann

Board member

netzstrategen GmbH

Bild: Dr. Jakob Karszt
Dr. Jakob Karszt

Board member

Entrepreneur & Business Angel

Bild: Antje Leminsky
Antje Leminsky

Board member

GRENKE AG

Bild: Dr. Oliver Mauss
Dr. Oliver Mauss

Board member

Former CEO United Ventures AG

Bild: Jan Reichert
Jan Reichert

Board member

kr3m. media GmbH

Bild: Martina Sauer
Martina Sauer

Board member

Blueconomy GmbH

Bild: Jan Wiesenberger
Jan Wiesenberger

Board member

FZI Forschungszentrum Informatik

The CyberForum Trustees Board

A Trustees Board was appointed to promote the interests of the association. The Board members are composed of up to ten people from politics, the economy and administration. Gabriele Luczak-Schwarz, Mayoress of the city Karlsruhe, is the Chair of this committee.
Her duties as Mayoress include finances, investments, economy and employment, city marketing, congresses, exhibitions, events, tourism, utilities, traffic and ports as well as area management.  

Bild: Gabriele Luczak-Schwarz
Gabriele Luczak-Schwarz

Chairwoman

Economic Mayor City of Karlsruhe

Bild: Margret Mergen
Margret Mergen

Board of Trustees

Mayor City of Baden-Baden

Bild: Anita Berres
Anita Berres

Board of Trustees

Berres Strategy Consulting

Bild: Prof. Dr. Holger Hanselka
Prof. Dr. Holger Hanselka

Board of Trustees

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Bild: Prof Dr. Karl-Heinz Meisel
Prof Dr. Karl-Heinz Meisel

Board of Trustees

HS Karlsruhe - Technik und Wirtschaft

Bild: Dr. Friedrich G. Hoepfner
Dr. Friedrich G. Hoepfner

Honorary Chairman CyberForum e.V.

Hoepfner Strategie

Bild: Cornelia Petzold-Schick
Cornelia Petzold-Schick

Board of Trustees

Mayor City of Bruchsal

Bild: Gabriele Calmbach-Hatz
Gabriele Calmbach-Hatz

Board of Trustees

Papier Fischer

Bild: Prof. Dr. Norbert Höptner
Prof. Dr. Norbert Höptner

Board of Trustees

Steinbeis Europa Zentrum

Bild: Dr. Christoph Schnaudigel
Dr. Christoph Schnaudigel

Board of Trustees

District of Karlsruhe

Directors

Our management represents the ICT industry and the digital site Karlsruhe - in other words, you and your interests. 

Bild: David Hermanns
David Hermanns

Chief Executive Officer
hermanns@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-0

Bild: Sina Knolle
Sina Knolle

Assistant to the management
knolle@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-11

Bild: Michael Rausch
Michael Rausch

Chief Operating Officer
rausch@cyberforum.de
+49 177 5156777


Network administration & services

Do you have questions or suggestions? Are you looking for contacts or ideas? We will be happy to help you further 

Bild: Claudia Wackershauser
Claudia Wackershauser

Administration & Services
wackershauser@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-0

Bild: Katrin Ferber
Katrin Ferber

Apprentice for office management
ferber@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-46

Bild: Kerstin Weber-Sanguigno
Kerstin Weber-Sanguigno

Community Management
kws@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-22


Communication & marketing

Are you looking for press information, do you have questions about the figures, data and facts about CyberForum or our social media accounts? We are happy to help.

Bild: Christian Birnesser
Christian Birnesser

Communication & Marketing
birnesser@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-21

Bild: Christine Häfele
Christine Häfele

Communication & Marketing
haefele@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-20

Bild: Nadja Eiselin
Nadja Eiselin

Communication & Marketing
eiselin@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-34

Bild: Maxine von Grumbkow
Maxine von Grumbkow

Communication & Marketing
mvg@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-20

Bild: Diana Gedeon
Diana Gedeon

Communication & Marketing
gedeon@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-45


Event management

Would you like to visit one of our events or do you have any ideas for workshops and collaborations? We are your contact partner! 

Bild: Regine Fischer
Regine Fischer

Event management
fischer@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-13

Bild: Lisa Fuchs
Lisa Fuchs

Event management
fuchs@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-14

Bild: Selina Lutz
Selina Lutz

Event management
lutz@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-49

Bild: Katharina Duffing
Katharina Duffing

Event management
duffing@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-36

Bild: Philipp Dotter
Philipp Dotter

Event management
dotter@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-15


Personnel & recruiting

Are you looking for specialists or do you want to enter the IT branch as an apprentice, specialist or professional? We can offer you many services for specialists and recruiting.  

Bild: Beate Scheuermann
Beate Scheuermann

Personnel & Recruiting
scheuermann@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-18

Bild: Tanja Enzmann
Tanja Enzmann

Personnel & Recruiting
enzmann@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-42

Bild: Dr. Michaela Maier
Dr. Michaela Maier

Personnel & Recruiting
maier@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-17

Bild: Dörte Schäfer
Dörte Schäfer

Personnel & Recruiting
schaefer@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-32

Bild: Jonas Bart
Jonas Bart

Personnel & Recruiting
bart@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-19

Bild: Stephan Kallauch
Stephan Kallauch

MINT-Coordinator
kallauch@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-48


Business development

Are you interested in founding a business, would like to invest in one or have questions about founding and growing a company? We will be delighted to help you.

Bild: Tanja Müller
Tanja Müller

Investors network
mueller@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-24

Bild: Bettina Schmied
Bettina Schmied

EXI founder consulting
schmied@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-40

Bild: Martina Hardt
Martina Hardt

Business Development
hardt@cyberforum.de
+49 721.669 990-14

Bild: Christian Kurrle
Christian Kurrle

CyberLab
kurrle@cyberforum.de

Bild: Daniel Karszt
Daniel Karszt

CyberLab
karszt@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-31

Bild: Markus Rommel
Markus Rommel

Business Development
rommel@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-25

Bild: Oezer Kopdur
Oezer Kopdur

CyberLab
kopdur@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-50

Bild: Daniel Heuser
Daniel Heuser

Business Development
heuser@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-51


Business ecosystem development

Are you looking for exciting companies in Baden-Württemberg and a factual exchange about digitalization topics in all southwestern regions? We can connect you with the digital economy players in Baden-Württemberg.

Bild: Gennadi Schermann
Gennadi Schermann

Business Ecosystem Development
schermann@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-28

Bild: Julia Kreis
Julia Kreis

Business Ecosystem Development
kreis@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-16

Bild: Janis Stöckle
Janis Stöckle

Business Ecosystem Development & International Affairs
stoeckle@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-38

Bild: Dr. Christiane Klobasa
Dr. Christiane Klobasa

CyberForum Süd & Kreativwirtschaft
klobasa@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-27 | +49 7221.97 101-76

Bild: Ceren Akbaba
Ceren Akbaba

Business Ecosystem Development
akbaba@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-43


Innovation & international matters

Do you want to enter new markets with your business or have a suitable idea for a funding project? We help you implement it.

 

Bild: Tamara Högler
Tamara Högler

Innovation & International Affairs
hoegler@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-29

Bild: Dr. Annalisa Zuccotti
Dr. Annalisa Zuccotti

EU-Projektmanagement
zuccotti@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-41

Bild: Dr. Ralf Trunko
Dr. Ralf Trunko

Project management
trunko@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-35

Bild: Martin Hofmann
Martin Hofmann

Funding projects & Financial accounting
hofmann@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-39


Central organisation

We ensure that the CyberForum works. We make the network available to you, sometimes more behind the scenes.

Bild: Sonja Litinas
Sonja Litinas

Administration
litinas@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-12

Bild: Peter Balzer
Peter Balzer

(internal) IT-Development
balzer@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-33

Bild: Andreas Bertsch
Andreas Bertsch

Project Engineering & Controlling
bertsch@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-26


Economic support

We work closely with the City of Karlsruhe’s Economic Development Department to represent the interests of the IT sector even better. Your and our contact partner in the city. 

Bild: Ralf Eichhorn
Ralf Eichhorn

City of Karlsruhe Economic Development Department
ralf.eichhorn@wifoe.karlsruhe.de
+49 721.133-7340

Bild: Steffen Buhl
Steffen Buhl

City of Karlsruhe Economic Development Department
steffen.buhl@wifoe.karlsruhe.de
+49 721.133-7343