Your contact at CyberForum

CyberForum e.V. organization is composed of a Board of Directors, Joint Board, Trustees Board and the CyberForum employees -  the CyberTeam. Whether you have questions about the network, support to founders, recruiting or international projects - our CyberTeam is happy to answer you.  


The board of the CyberForum

Our board of directors consists of personalities from politics, economy and administration. The board is elected at the annual General Meeting and is responsible for the strategy. 

Board of Directors

Bild: Matthias Hornberger
Matthias Hornberger

Chairman of the board

CEO Kizoo Technology Capital GmbH

Bild: Michael Kaiser
Michael Kaiser

Clerk

Wirtschaftsförderung Karlsruhe

Bild: Markus Hennig
Markus Hennig

Board member

Agile Partners GmbH

Bild: Ralf Schneider
Ralf Schneider

Board member

ISB AG

Bild: Hubert Meier
Hubert Meier

Bursar

Volksbank Karlsruhe

Bild: Dirk Fox
Dirk Fox

Board member

Secorvo Security Consulting GmbH

Bild: Martin Hubschneider
Martin Hubschneider

Board member

CAS Software AG

Bild: André Hellmann
André Hellmann

Board member

netzstrategen GmbH


Joint board

Bild: Teresa Baumann
Teresa Baumann

Board member

COO GoSilico GmbH

Bild: Dr. Guido Glania
Dr. Guido Glania

Board member

Hauptgeschäftsführer IHK Karlsruhe

Bild: Holger Kujath
Holger Kujath

Board member

Knuddels GmbH & Co. KG

Bild: Prof. Peter C. Lockemann
Prof. Peter C. Lockemann

Board member

FZI Forschungszentrum Informatik

Bild: Dr. Sven R. Schmidt-Rohr
Dr. Sven R. Schmidt-Rohr

Board member

CEO ArtiMinds Robotics GmbH

Bild: Frank Roth
Frank Roth

Board member

AppSphere AG

Bild: Marc Sesemann
Marc Sesemann

Board member

Sparkasse Karlsruhe

Bild: Dr. Jakob Karszt
Dr. Jakob Karszt

Board member

Entrepreneur & Business Angel

Bild: Antje Leminsky
Antje Leminsky

Board member

GRENKE AG

Bild: Stephan Müller
Stephan Müller

Board member

Geschäftsführer inovex GmbH

Bild: Jan Reichert
Jan Reichert

Board member

kr3m. media GmbH

Bild: Jan Wiesenberger
Jan Wiesenberger

Board member

FZI Forschungszentrum Informatik

Bild: Martin Trenkle
Martin Trenkle

Board member

Campusjäger

Bild: Mathias Thomas
Mathias Thomas

Board member

Geschäftsführer Dr. Thomas + Partner GmbH & Co. KG

The CyberForum Trustees Board

A Trustees Board was appointed to promote the interests of the association. The Board members are composed of up to ten people from politics, the economy and administration. Gabriele Luczak-Schwarz, Mayoress of the city Karlsruhe, is the Chair of this committee.
Her duties as Mayoress include finances, investments, economy and employment, city marketing, congresses, exhibitions, events, tourism, utilities, traffic and ports as well as area management.  

Bild: Gabriele Luczak-Schwarz
Gabriele Luczak-Schwarz

Chairwoman

Economic Mayor City of Karlsruhe

Bild: Margret Mergen
Margret Mergen

Board of Trustees

Mayor City of Baden-Baden

Bild: Anita Berres
Anita Berres

Board of Trustees

Berres - Strategy & Kinesiology

Bild: Prof. Dr. Holger Hanselka
Prof. Dr. Holger Hanselka

Board of Trustees

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Bild: Dr. Christoph Schnaudigel
Dr. Christoph Schnaudigel

Board of Trustees

District of Karlsruhe

Bild: Dr. Friedrich G. Hoepfner
Dr. Friedrich G. Hoepfner

Honorary Chairman CyberForum e.V.

Hoepfner Strategie

Bild: Cornelia Petzold-Schick
Cornelia Petzold-Schick

Board of Trustees

Mayor City of Bruchsal

Bild: Gabriele Calmbach-Hatz
Gabriele Calmbach-Hatz

Board of Trustees

Papier Fischer

Bild: Prof. Dr. Frank Artinger
Prof. Dr. Frank Artinger

Board of Trustees

Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences

Directors

Our management represents the ICT industry and the digital site Karlsruhe - in other words, you and your interests. 

Bild: David Hermanns
David Hermanns

Chief Executive Officer
hermanns@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-0

Bild: Sina Knolle
Sina Knolle

Assistant to the management
knolle@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-11

Bild: Michael Rausch
Michael Rausch

Dep. Managing Director
rausch@cyberforum.de
+49 177 5156777

Bild: Christine Wieland-Weber
Christine Wieland-Weber

Executive Department
cww@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-613


Operations

Do you have questions or suggestions? Are you looking for contacts or ideas? We will be happy to help you further 

Bild: Claudia Wackershauser
Claudia Wackershauser

Administration & Services
wackershauser@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-0

Bild: Zeynep Aktas
Zeynep Aktas

Team Support

Bild: Kerstin Weber-Sanguigno
Kerstin Weber-Sanguigno

Community Management & Cooperation
kws@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-22


Communication & marketing

Are you looking for press information, do you have questions about the figures, data and facts about CyberForum or our social media accounts? We are happy to help.

Bild: Michael d'Aguiar
Michael d'Aguiar

Communication & Marketing
mda@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-21

Bild: Nadja Eiselin
Nadja Eiselin

Communication & Marketing
eiselin@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-34

Bild: Mohammad Jadidi
Mohammad Jadidi

Communication & Marketing
jadidi@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-614

Bild: Diana Gedeon
Diana Gedeon

Communication & Marketing
gedeon@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-45

Bild: Linda Gierich
Linda Gierich

Kommunikation & Marketing
gierich@cyberforum.de
0721-602897-621

Bild: Fabio Cusin
Fabio Cusin

Kommunikation & Marketing
cusin@cyberforum.de
0721-602897-620

Kommunikation & Marketing


Event management

Would you like to visit one of our events or do you have any ideas for workshops and collaborations? We are your contact partner! 

Bild: Regine Fischer
Regine Fischer

Event management
fischer@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-13

Bild: Lisa Fuchs
Lisa Fuchs

Event management
fuchs@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-14

Bild: Ilona Daum
Ilona Daum

Event management
daum@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-14

Bild: Selina Lutz
Selina Lutz

Event management
lutz@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-49

Bild: Katharina Duffing
Katharina Duffing

Event management
duffing@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-36


Personnel & recruiting

Are you looking for specialists or do you want to enter the IT branch as an apprentice, specialist or professional? We can offer you many services for specialists and recruiting.  

Bild: Stephan Kallauch
Stephan Kallauch

MINT-Coordinator
kallauch@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-48

Bild: Beate Scheuermann
Beate Scheuermann

Personnel & Recruiting
scheuermann@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-18

Bild: Dr. Michaela Maier
Dr. Michaela Maier

Personnel & Recruiting
maier@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-17

Bild: Jonas Bart
Jonas Bart

Personnel & Recruiting
bart@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-19

Bild: Sonja Lambrecht
Sonja Lambrecht

Karlsruher Technik-Initiative
lambrecht@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-617

Bild: Tanja Enzmann
Tanja Enzmann

Personnel & Recruiting
enzmann@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-42

Bild: Dominik Nunnenmann
Dominik Nunnenmann

Personnel & Recruiting
nunnenmann@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-610

Bild: Thomas Hetze
Thomas Hetze

Apprentice for office management
hetze@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-0

Bild: Dörte Schäfer
Dörte Schäfer

Personnel & Recruiting
schaefer@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-32

Bild: Aylin Balsoy-Schuster
Aylin Balsoy-Schuster

Karlsruher Technik-Initiative
abs@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-618


Business development

Are you interested in founding a business, would like to invest in one or have questions about founding and growing a company? We will be delighted to help you.

Bild: Christian Kurrle
Christian Kurrle

Startup Consultant
kurrle@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-52

Bild: Michel Yammine
Michel Yammine

Startup Consultant
yammine@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-611

Bild: Daniel Heuser
Daniel Heuser

Business Development
heuser@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-51

Bild: Manuel Sicca
Manuel Sicca

Startup Consultant
sicca@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-615

Bild: Justus Langer
Justus Langer

Intern CyberLab
justus.langer@cyberforum.de

Bild: Daniel Karszt
Daniel Karszt

Head of CyberLab
karszt@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-31

Bild: Oezer Kopdur
Oezer Kopdur

Investor Network
kopdur@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-50

Bild: Martina Hardt
Martina Hardt

Business Development
hardt@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-37

Bild: Michael Brauner
Michael Brauner

Intern CyberLab
brauner@cyberforum.de

Bild: Giulia Morcelli
Giulia Morcelli

Startup Consultant
morcelli@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-612


Business ecosystem development

Are you looking for exciting companies in Baden-Württemberg and a factual exchange about digitalization topics in all southwestern regions? We can connect you with the digital economy players in Baden-Württemberg.

Bild: Gennadi Schermann
Gennadi Schermann

Business Ecosystem Development
schermann@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-28

Bild: Christin Eckerle
Christin Eckerle

EU-Projektmanagement
christin.eckerle@cyberforum.de
0721.602 897-35

Bild: Ceren Akbaba
Ceren Akbaba

Business Ecosystem Development
akbaba@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-43

Bild: Jakob Ilg
Jakob Ilg

Business Ecosystem Development
ilg@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-56



CyberForum Süd

CyberForum is able to support companies in the southern TechnologyRegion due to its office in Baden-Baden: CyberForum Süd is particularly focused on businesses from the IT and hightech sector, media and creative industry, manufacturing industry as well as financial technology. 

Bild: Dr. Christiane Klobasa
Dr. Christiane Klobasa

CyberForum Süd
klobasa@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-27 | +49 7221.403 857-4

Bild: Philipp Dotter
Philipp Dotter

CyberForum Süd
dotter@cyberforum.de
+49 7221.403 857-5 | +49 721.602 897-15


Central organisation

We ensure that the CyberForum works. We make the network available to you, sometimes more behind the scenes.

Bild: Sonja Litinas
Sonja Litinas

Administration
litinas@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-12

Bild: Peter Balzer
Peter Balzer

(internal) IT-Development
balzer@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-33

Bild: Martin Hofmann
Martin Hofmann

Funding projects & Financial accounting
hofmann@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-39

Bild: Andreas Bertsch
Andreas Bertsch

Project Engineering & Controlling
bertsch@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-26

Bild: Thierry Braun
Thierry Braun

(internal) IT-Development
braun@cyberforum.de
+49 721.602 897-53


Economic support

We work closely with the City of Karlsruhe’s Economic Development Department to represent the interests of the IT sector even better. Your and our contact partner in the city. 

Bild: Ralf Eichhorn
Ralf Eichhorn

City of Karlsruhe Economic Development Department
ralf.eichhorn@wifoe.karlsruhe.de
+49 721.133-7340

Bild: Steffen Buhl
Steffen Buhl

City of Karlsruhe Economic Development Department
steffen.buhl@wifoe.karlsruhe.de
+49 721.133-7343